Meet my girls

Alyssa

12190871_1211792058847223_216747076575438341_n

Alyssa is my fun loving 8 year old step daughter. She is full of life and energy. This photo was from Halloween. We got her dress from Cracker Barrel, they seriously have the cutest costumes! They have ones online that you can check out. They also have super cute every day outfits as well.

Kylie

FB_IMG_1454212106831

Kylie is my first born and is truly a blessing. She was well worth my 60+ hour labor. She is teaching me so much about motherhood. As she grows, so do I.

 

…btw I’m not too sure why the images are such low quality

Leave a Reply

